The Music of Doctor Who: An Essay

Back at the end of April, I was required to write an essay about anything that had to do with music from the 1700s to the present day. I knew this was my only opportunity: I could write about Doctor Who. This may sound like the easiest thing in the world, but in fact it became 8 pages long. I’ve been meaning to post this online for a while, and I have finally been able to do so.

What do you think of my essay? Let me know in the comments!

One thought on “The Music of Doctor Who: An Essay

Leave a Reply

