Happy Holiday

I know I’ve been a bit MIA here lately, but I have been busy….doing nothing. Well, I’ve been sick at home with a cold. I finished my semester on a high note with great grades. The next exciting thing in my life is in exactly a week from now I will be flying to Paris and then London for a class that includes visiting museums, seeing shows, and overall sightseeing. I can guarantee that soon I will be talking about this here in the coming weeks.

Today we had our first real snow of the year, just two days after Christmas. I photographed a little this afternoon—my camera’s first winter, how cute.

IMG_6405e

IMG_6408e

newsignature

Leave a Reply

