NaBloPoMo 15.2: Nerdy times with friends

Today has been a do-nothing day and a travel day, and now I’m home. Since I’m home with two of my also-nerdy friends, I thought I would share some of my nerdy photos from the past few months.

Tetris Jenga and Tetris tea because of course.

A post shared by Katie Hambor (@katiehambor) on

As of two months ago I won Tetris Jenga at Trivia on campus. About a week later I played the game with my friend while drinking tea in her Tetris mug.

Hey, she's died twice… #btvs

A post shared by Katie Hambor (@katiehambor) on

Over the summer, my friends and I played Fandoms Against Humanity (a version of Cards Against Humanity) and I won a round with this card. My reason was because she died twice.

"Will you teach me how to dance, doctor?"

A post shared by Katie Hambor (@katiehambor) on

More recently, I was at my friend’s apartment and saw her Kirk and Bones figures dancing. Of course this needed to be photographed.

Joe's drawers (@theridernews)

A post shared by Katie Hambor (@katiehambor) on

This isn’t quite nerdy, but these are my friend’s drawers at work.

Books! (At a used bookstore, and it's wonderful.)

A post shared by Katie Hambor (@katiehambor) on

This was from eight months ago in a used bookstore. Books are great.

Time to have some nerdy times with some great nerdy people.

mtsignature

 

Leave a Reply

