My first animation

Last semester one of my classes was a 3D animation class. While it was very interesting, I found that I should probably stick to two-dimensional and static art. Despite my inadequacies, I still managed to create a 51 second video for my final project.

This may seem like an odd video, but it’s loosely based on my friend, as we joke that she is a robot. She also has a recurring dream that she is on fireโ€”however this fire is not harmful, just an annoyance. Therefore, robot on fire.

At some point I plan to fix certain things in this animation, but for now I think it’s fine as it is.

mtsignature

Leave a Reply

