Golden Snitch Giveaway

We’re heading into the holiday season, and that means it’s gift giving time. But before most of the gifts are given, we give thanks—or as they say, Thanksgiving.

So in the spirit of the holidays, I’m giving away a Golden Snitch ornament! That’s right, all you Harry Potter fans: a Golden Snitch just for you! It also comes with a small gift box.

goldensnitchgiveaway

I’m doing this giveaway with Rafflecopter, with the hopes that you’ll also give a gift to me: the gift of social media. Since everyone uses their preferred social media, I will by no means force anyone to use a particular one, but multiple options can certainly be used together.

The possible options include visiting my Facebook page, tweeting about the giveaway or my store, reblogging on Tumblr, pinning to Pinterest, and commenting on a blog post. Some of these can be done multiple times for multiple entries! To enter the contest, like my Facebook page & click the Contest tab or visit my website.

So get to it: you have until December 8, 2014 at 12:00 a.m. EST.

And thanks for your support!

mtsignature

Leave a Reply

